shawarma app promo video

Back in September I published a blog post on my first iphone app – Nearest Shawarma.

Recently, my friends and I decided to  film a short promo video to get more users interested in the app.

It was a lot of fun to make and is definitely fun to watch.

So without further ado, check it out my babies:

I might be posting this video on a site I’m working on – you guessed it – nearestshawarma.com. So check that site out in the coming days.

Thank ya,

Nishant

P.S.  Repeat after me:

Thou shall not go to bed without a shawarma in ze tummy!

Peace.

1 Response to “shawarma app promo video”


  1. 1 capsules August 7, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    I got this web site from my buddy who told me about this web site and now this time I am visiting this
    web page and reading very informative content at this
    time.


Leave a Reply

